skip to content
 

Celebrating women in science and conservation

Saturday 7 March: 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sunday 8 March: 12:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 10 March: 10:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 11 March: 10:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday 12 March: 10:00am - 4:30pm
Friday 13 March: 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday 14 March: 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sunday 15 March: 12:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 17 March: 10:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 18 March: 10:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday 19 March: 10:00am - 4:30pm
Friday 20 March: 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday 21 March: 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sunday 22 March: 12:00pm - 4:30pm

Museum of Zoology, Downing Street, CB2 3EJ

See the Museum's collections in a new light as you explore the galleries for stories of the women at the forefront of zoological and conservation research with new stories told in our displays celebrating International Women's Day.

Booking Information

No need to book.

Accessibility

Accessible toilet, Full access

Additional Information

Age: All ages, Exhibition, Drop in, Free

Map