skip to content
 

Discovery: seeding Cambridge Science, 200 years of the Cambridge Philosophical Society

Friday 8 March: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday 11 March: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 12 March: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 13 March: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 14 March: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 15 March: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 16 March: 9:00am - 4:30pm
Monday 18 March: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 19 March: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 20 March: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 21 March: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 22 March: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 23 March: 9:00am - 4:30pm

Cambridge University Library, Milstein Exhibition Centre, West Road, CB3 9DR

The Cambridge Philosophical Society has spent 200 years providing a forum in which innovative research could take place, be discussed and be communicated. This exhibition showcases that history, and how the Society today nurtures the scientists of the future.

Booking Information

No need to book.

Accessibility

Full access

Additional Information

Age: All ages, Exhibition, Drop in, Free

Map