skip to content
 

Events

Science meets poetry

6:30pm-7:30pm on Friday 13 March
1:00pm-1:30pm on Saturday 14 March

Department of Pathology

HarmonEyes

10:00am-11:00am on Wednesday 18 March
1:30pm-2:30pm on Wednesday 18 March

Fitzwilliam Museum, Meet at the Courtyard Entrance

LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR: NeuroMeditation with music

4:30pm-5:30pm on Saturday 21 March

Anglia Ruskin University


StrongWomen Science

11:30am-12:30pm on Sunday 22 March
2:30pm-3:30pm on Sunday 22 March

Cambridge Junction, J3

Celebrating women in science and conservation

10:00am-4:30pm Tuesday-Saturday from Saturday 7 March to Saturday 21 March
12:00pm-4:30pm Sunday 8 March, 15 March and 22 March, closed Monday

Museum of Zoology

The Biosphere Project

10:00am-4:30pm on weekdays from Monday 9 March until Friday 20 March

Anglia Ruskin University, Ruskin Gallery


Art in ART: Symbolic Reproduction

9:00am-5:00pm daily from Monday 9 March until Sunday 22 March

Churchill College, Jock Colville Hall

Travelling Companions

9:00am-5:00pm on weekdays from Monday 9 March until Friday 20 March except on Bank Holidays

Alison Richard Building

Wood below the lens: welcome talk

12:00pm-1:00pm on Tuesday 10 March
12:00pm-1:00pm on Thursday 12 March

Department of Geography, Periodicals Room, Geography Library


Whipple Museum: 75th anniversary Saturday opening

12:30pm-4:30pm on Saturday 14 March

Whipple Museum of the History of Science

A vision into animal research

10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 14 March

The Guildhall

A lab of one's own

10:00am-12:00pm on Thursday 19 March

Cambridge University Library, Milstein Seminar Rooms