skip to content

Events

Discovery: seeding Cambridge Science, 200 years of the Cambridge Philosophical Society

This event takes place at various times

Cambridge University Library, Milstein Exhibition Centre

A day in the life of the IHAT-GUT clinical trial

This event takes place at various times

The Locker Cafe

The colourful world of wood anatomy: exhibition

10:00am-4:00pm Monday-Friday every week from Monday 11 March until Friday 22 March

Department of Geography, Library


Ground Zero Earth | Exhibition

9:00am-5:00pm on weekdays from Monday 11 March until Friday 22 March

Alison Richard Building

The Age of Reason, Religion and Ridicule in the Library of the Revd David Hughes (c.1704-77)

This event takes place at various times

Old Library, Queens' College

International Year of the Periodic Table Exhibition

9:00am-5:00pm daily from Tuesday 12 March until Sunday 24 March

St Catharine's College, Ramsden Room


Plants and chemicals exploration trail

10:00am-5:00pm daily from Friday 15 March until Sunday 24 March

Botanic Garden

What's true and what's new

11:00am-12:30pm daily from Saturday 16 March until Saturday 23 March except on Sunday 17 March
1:30pm-3:00pm Saturday every week from Saturday 16 March until Saturday 23 March
11:00am-12:30pm on Saturday 23 March

Walking Tour

Primary Rocket Launchpad

10:30am-12:00pm daily from Monday 18 March until Wednesday 20 March
1:00pm-2:30pm daily from Monday 18 March until Wednesday 20 March

Department of Engineering


Open Access Escape Game

This event takes place at various times

Cambridge University Library, Milstein Room

Lives of stars: adventures out of this world

7:30pm-8:30pm on Wednesday 20 March

Mill Lane Lecture Rooms