skip to content
 

Ground Zero Earth

Monday 11 March: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 12 March: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 13 March: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 14 March: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 15 March: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 18 March: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 19 March: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 20 March: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 21 March: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 22 March: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Alison Richard Building, Sidgwick Site 7 West Road, CB3 9DT

Celebrating the work of Centre for Study of Existential Risk - dedicated to the study and mitigation of existential risks - this exhibition, curated by Yasmin Rix brings together five artists exploring anthropogenic themes to address what is at stake and ways in which we should be looking at the present and near future.

Curated by Yasmine Rix in collaboration with Centre for Study of Existential Risk (CSER), Centre for Research of Arts, Sciences and Humanities (CRASSH) and ART at ARB.

Booking Information

No need to book.

Accessibility

Full access

Additional Information

Age: All ages, Exhibition, Drop in, Free

Map