skip to content
 

Events

Walking on Thin Ice

10:00am-4:00pm Tuesday 10 March until Saturday 21 March
12:00pm-4:00pm Sunday 15 March and Sunday 22 March, not open Monday

The Polar Museum, Scott Polar Research Institute

The world of tomorrow needs you

3:30pm-7:30pm on Thursday 12 March

Museum of Zoology, Learning Lab

Bringing an historic boiler back to life

10:00am-4:00pm Friday-Sunday every week from Monday 9 March until Friday 20 March

Cambridge Museum of Technology


Walking on Thin Ice

3:00pm-3:45pm on Friday 13 March

The Polar Museum, Scott Polar Research Institute

Chemistry in action

10:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 14 March

Department of Chemistry

LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR: The Chemistry of Light: a demonstration lecture by Dr Peter Wothers

11:00am-12:00pm on Saturday 14 March
1:30pm-2:30pm on Saturday 14 March
4:00pm-5:00pm on Saturday 14 March
7:00pm-8:00pm on Monday 16 March

Department of Chemistry, BMS Lecture Theatre


How is tech changing how we work, think and feel?

7:30pm-9:00pm on Saturday 14 March

Jesus College, Frankopan Hall

Imaging in four dimensions

7:30pm-9:00pm on Monday 16 March

Jesus College, Frankopan Hall

Seeing is believing: is detecting the same as seeing?

7:30pm-9:00pm on Wednesday 18 March

Jesus College, Frankopan Hall


Health heroes

11:00am-4:00pm on Sunday 22 March

Cambridge Academy for Science and Technology

Understanding cancer's developmental origins

7:30pm-9:00pm on Sunday 22 March

Jesus College, Frankopan Hall

Meet the biomakers

12:00pm-4:00pm on Sunday 22 March

Biomakespace Cambridge