skip to content
 

Events

Travelling companions

3:00pm-5:00pm on Saturday 7 March

Alison Richard Building

Celebrating women in science and conservation

10:00am-4:30pm Tuesday-Saturday from Saturday 7 March to Saturday 21 March
12:00pm-4:30pm Sunday 8 March, 15 March and 22 March, closed Monday

Museum of Zoology

alvearium: there is no plan bee

10:00am-4:30pm daily from Monday 9 March until Saturday 21 March

Anglia Ruskin University


Wood below the lens: exhibition

10:00am-4:00pm Monday-Friday every week from Monday 9 March until Friday 20 March

Department of Geography, Library

The Biosphere Project

10:00am-4:30pm on weekdays from Monday 9 March until Friday 20 March

Anglia Ruskin University, Ruskin Gallery

LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR: Whipple Museum: 75th anniversary exhibition tour

1:00pm-2:00pm on Monday 9 March
1:00pm-2:00pm on Monday 16 March

Whipple Museum of the History of Science


Art in ART: Symbolic Reproduction

9:00am-5:00pm daily from Monday 9 March until Sunday 22 March

Churchill College, Jock Colville Hall

Travelling Companions

9:00am-5:00pm on weekdays from Monday 9 March until Friday 20 March except on Bank Holidays

Alison Richard Building

Wood below the lens: welcome talk

12:00pm-1:00pm on Tuesday 10 March
12:00pm-1:00pm on Thursday 12 March

Department of Geography, Periodicals Room, Geography Library


Sharpening Perceptions

10:00am-5:00pm Tuesday 10 March until Saturday 21 March
12:00pm-5:00pm Sunday 15 March and Sunday 22 March, closed Monday

Fitzwilliam Museum

Walking on Thin Ice

10:00am-4:00pm Tuesday 10 March until Saturday 21 March
12:00pm-4:00pm Sunday 15 March and Sunday 22 March, not open Monday

The Polar Museum, Scott Polar Research Institute

Bringing an historic boiler back to life

10:00am-4:00pm Friday-Sunday every week from Monday 9 March until Friday 20 March

Cambridge Museum of Technology