skip to content
 

Events

Celebrating women in science and conservation

10:00am-4:30pm Tuesday-Saturday from Saturday 7 March to Saturday 21 March
12:00pm-4:30pm Sunday 8 March, 15 March and 22 March, closed Monday

Museum of Zoology

alvearium: there is no plan bee

10:00am-4:30pm daily from Monday 9 March until Saturday 21 March

Anglia Ruskin University

Significant: A Bunch of Viruses

9:00am-5:00pm on weekdays from Monday 9 March until Friday 20 March except on Bank Holidays

Alison Richard Building, Atrium


Wood below the lens: exhibition

10:00am-4:00pm Monday-Friday every week from Monday 9 March until Friday 20 March

Department of Geography, Library

The Biosphere Project

10:00am-4:30pm on weekdays from Monday 9 March until Friday 20 March

Anglia Ruskin University, Ruskin Gallery

Plants inspiring technological innovation

10:00am-5:00pm Monday-Sunday every week from Monday 9 March until Sunday 22 March

Botanic Garden


Art in ART: Symbolic Reproduction

9:00am-5:00pm daily from Monday 9 March until Sunday 22 March

Churchill College, Jock Colville Hall

Travelling Companions

9:00am-5:00pm on weekdays from Monday 9 March until Friday 20 March except on Bank Holidays

Alison Richard Building

Sharpening Perceptions

10:00am-5:00pm Tuesday 10 March until Saturday 21 March
12:00pm-5:00pm Sunday 15 March and Sunday 22 March, closed Monday

Fitzwilliam Museum


Walking on Thin Ice

10:00am-4:00pm Tuesday 10 March until Saturday 21 March
12:00pm-4:00pm Sunday 15 March and Sunday 22 March, not open Monday

The Polar Museum, Scott Polar Research Institute

Imagining science: visions of the past and things to come

11:00am-12:30pm on Saturday 14 March
2:00pm-3:30pm on Saturday 14 March
11:00am-12:30pm daily from Monday 16 March until Friday 20 March
11:00am-12:30pm on Saturday 21 March
2:00pm-3:30pm on Saturday 21 March

Meet outside St Johns College Great Gate

Little Explorers: Auroras

10:00am-11:00am on Tuesday 17 March
11:15am-12:15pm on Tuesday 17 March

The Polar Museum, Scott Polar Research Institute