skip to content
 

Sense safari

Monday 12 March: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 13 March: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday 14 March: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday 15 March: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Friday 16 March: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday 17 March: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday 18 March: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 19 March: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 20 March: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday 21 March: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday 22 March: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Friday 23 March: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday 24 March: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday 25 March: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Botanic Garden, 1 Brookside, CB2 1JE

Look, listen, imagine and sniff your way around the Botanic Garden with our new Sense Safari Challenges. Pick up your challenges at the ticket office to start your adventure into a hidden world of amazing plants and animals.

Booking Information

No need to book.

Additional Information

Age: All ages, Hands-on, Drop in, Garden admission charge for accompanying adults

Map