skip to content
 

Events

Travelling companions

3:00pm-5:00pm on Saturday 7 March

Alison Richard Building

Lines of Site: Artist-led workshop

2:00pm-4:00pm on Tuesday 10 March

Museum of Classical Archaeology

Medical imagery life drawing class

6:00pm-8:00pm on Tuesday 10 March

Cambridge Science Centre


An evening of insects and wine tasting

6:00pm-8:00pm on Friday 13 March

Cambridge Science Centre

EVENT CANCELLED - Gene editing workshop

10:00am-3:00pm on Saturday 14 March
10:00am-3:00pm on Sunday 15 March

Biomakespace Cambridge

Political cognition

10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 14 March

Department of Psychology, Teaching Laboratory


LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR: The brain as a prediction machine

3:00pm-5:00pm on Saturday 14 March

Department of Psychology, Nick Mackintosh Room

LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR: Pints and puzzles

8:00pm-10:30pm on Monday 16 March

Cambridge Science Centre

Women rising in STEM: biotech and beyond

5:30pm-8:30pm on Wednesday 18 March

Anglia Ruskin University


Art & Science Soirée

6:30pm-9:00pm on Friday 20 March

Cavendish Laboratory

Diabetes in pregnancy matters

11:00am-4:00pm on Sunday 22 March

Cambridge Academy for Science and Technology

alvearium: there is no plan bee

10:00am-4:30pm daily from Monday 9 March until Saturday 21 March

Anglia Ruskin University