skip to content
 

Events

LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR: Qfly

6:00pm-7:30pm on Monday 12 March

Museum of Zoology

Cinema under the Whale

6:30pm-9:00pm on Wednesday 14 March
6:30pm-9:00pm on Tuesday 13 March

Museum of Zoology

LIMITED TICKET AVAILABLE: Scents and sensibility

5:00pm-8:00pm on Tuesday 13 March

Cambridge Regional College, Meet at reception ahead of time or Labs C133 / C013


FULLY BOOKED: Hot topics in bioscience I wished I knew more about

7:30pm-9:00pm on Tuesday 13 March

West Court, Jesus College, Frankopan Hall

Making sense of the mind and brain

6:00pm-8:30pm on Wednesday 14 March

MRC Cognition and Brain Sciences Unit

LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR: Molecules to memory: advances in dementia research

4:00pm-6:00pm on Wednesday 14 March

Institute of Public Health


Debates over vaccination: the view from China

5:30pm-6:30pm on Thursday 15 March

Whipple Museum of the History of Science

LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE: It's a gas: demonstration lecture by Dr Peter Wothers

11:00am-12:00pm on Saturday 17 March
1:30pm-2:30pm on Saturday 17 March
4:00pm-5:00pm on Saturday 17 March
2:00pm-3:00pm on Sunday 18 March
7:00pm-8:00pm on Monday 19 March

Department of Chemistry, BMS Lecture Theatre

Life and music in extreme environments

8:00pm-10:00pm on Sunday 18 March

West Road Concert Hall


Primary Rocket Launchpad at the Department of Engineering

10:00am-12:00pm on weekdays from Monday 19 March until Friday 23 March
1:00pm-2:45pm on weekdays from Monday 19 March until Friday 23 March

Department of Engineering

Listening to pictures

10:00am-11:00am on Wednesday 21 March
1:30pm-2:30pm on Wednesday 21 March

Fitzwilliam Museum, Meet at the Courtyard Entrance

TIME CHANGE: SciArt at the Cavendish Laboratory: artist's evening

7:00pm-9:00pm on Tuesday 20 March

Cavendish Laboratory