skip to content
 

Events

Celebrating women in science and conservation

10:00am-4:30pm Tuesday-Saturday from Saturday 7 March to Saturday 21 March
12:00pm-4:30pm Sunday 8 March, 15 March and 22 March, closed Monday

Museum of Zoology

24 Portraits: recovering and reimagining women’s labour

10:00am-4:00pm daily from Monday 9 March until Saturday 14 March

Department of Pathology

Art in ART: Symbolic Reproduction

9:00am-5:00pm daily from Monday 9 March until Sunday 22 March

Churchill College, Jock Colville Hall


Travelling Companions

9:00am-5:00pm on weekdays from Monday 9 March until Friday 20 March except on Bank Holidays

Alison Richard Building

Walking on Thin Ice

10:00am-4:00pm Tuesday 10 March until Saturday 21 March
12:00pm-4:00pm Sunday 15 March and Sunday 22 March, not open Monday

The Polar Museum, Scott Polar Research Institute

The world of tomorrow needs you

3:30pm-7:30pm on Thursday 12 March

Museum of Zoology, Learning Lab


Science becomes art

5:30pm-8:00pm on Friday 13 March
10:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 14 March

Department of Pathology

Bringing an historic boiler back to life

10:00am-4:00pm Friday-Sunday every week from Monday 9 March until Friday 20 March

Cambridge Museum of Technology

Understanding the genetic code

10:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 14 March

Department of Pathology, Teaching Labs


Visualising cells

10:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 14 March

Department of Pathology, Teaching Labs

The science of archaeology

10:30am-4:00pm on Saturday 14 March

McDonald Institute for Archaeological Research

See the most important organ you never knew you had!

10:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 14 March

Department of Pathology, Teaching Labs