skip to content
 

Events

Discovery in Concert

7:30pm-9:30pm on Friday 8 March

West Road Concert Hall

The Science Festival Ceilidh

7:30pm-9:30pm on Monday 11 March

Emmanuel United Reformed Church

Mr Darwin's Tree

5:30pm-7:30pm on Thursday 14 March

St John's College Old Divinity School


X-rated science

7:00pm-9:00pm on Saturday 16 March

Babbage Lecture Theatre

The magic of discovery

2:00pm-4:00pm on Sunday 17 March
6:00pm-8:00pm on Sunday 17 March

Cambridge Junction

LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR - Collision

5:00pm-6:15pm on Sunday 17 March

Newnham College, The Old Labs


FULLY BOOKED - The Astroholic Live

8:00pm-10:00pm on Wednesday 20 March

Thirsty Cambridge

FULLY BOOKED - Mendeleev’s Dream: experience the periodic table through music!

5:00pm-7:00pm on Thursday 21 March

St Catharine's College, McGrath Centre

Junctures3

4:00pm-10:00pm on Friday 22 March

Cambridge Junction


Gluing the rainbow back together properly

7:30pm-8:30pm on Saturday 23 March

Cambridge Unitarian Church Hall

Sunday Papers Live

12:00pm-6:00pm on Sunday 24 March

Cambridge Union Society