skip to content
 

Events

Discovery: seeding Cambridge Science, 200 years of the Cambridge Philosophical Society

9:00am-6:00pm Monday-Friday every week from Monday 11 March until Friday 22 March
9:00am-6:00pm on Friday 8 March
9:00am-4:30pm on Saturday 16 March
9:00am-4:30pm on Saturday 23 March

Cambridge University Library, Milstein Exhibition Centre

A day in the life of the IHAT-GUT clinical trial

8:30am-5:30pm on weekdays from Monday 11 March until Friday 22 March
9:30am-5:30pm on Saturday 16 March
10:00am-4:00pm on Sunday 17 March
9:30am-5:30pm on Saturday 23 March
10:00am-4:00pm on Sunday 24 March

The Locker Cafe

Ground Zero Earth | Exhibition

9:00am-5:00pm on weekdays from Monday 11 March until Friday 22 March

Alison Richard Building


LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR: The colourful world of wood anatomy: welcome talk

12:30pm-1:00pm on Monday 11 March
12:30pm-1:00pm on Monday 18 March

Department of Geography, Periodicals Room, Geography Library

A day in the life of the IHAT-GUT clinical trial: open evening

6:30pm-8:30pm on Tuesday 12 March

The Locker Cafe

Ground Zero Earth | Curator tour

3:30pm-4:30pm on Wednesday 13 March

Alison Richard Building


Ground Zero Earth | Rise of the Machines | Short film screening with panel and Q&A

6:00pm-8:00pm on Thursday 14 March

Alison Richard Building

Synthetic biology: create a new protein!

10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 16 March

The Guildhall

Olfactory cocktail party

10:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 16 March

Marquee on the Lawn


Eiffel Science: 150 years on!

2:00pm-4:00pm on Saturday 16 March

Alliance Fran├žaise Cambridge

Partners for life: the story of an ancient alliance

10:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 16 March

Marquee on the Lawn

What can a fish tell you about your brain?

10:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 16 March

Marquee on the Lawn