skip to content
 

Beyond Images exhibition

Monday 7 March: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8 March: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9 March: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 10 March: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 11 March: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 12 March: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 14 March: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 15 March: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 16 March: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 17 March: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 18 March: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 19 March: 8:00am - 5:00pm

The Michaelhouse Centre, St. Michael’s Church, Trinity Street, CB2 1SU

Devoid of traditional photography, this striking and informative exhibition showcases the pictorial beauty within cutting-edge conservation technologies. Visions from 3D LiDAR-Scanning, GIS, electron-microscopy, aerial drones and GPS tracking have been curated by the University of Cambridge Conservation Research Institute and Artist in Residence photographer Toby Smith, to inspire, educate and inform.

Booking Information

No need to book.

Accessibility

Full access

Additional Information

Age: 12+, Exhibition, Drop in, Free

Map